Calvary Baptist Church - Pottstown, PA logo

MISSIONS

Our Missionaries


Kevin and Mary Brunner

Baptist World Mission

Philippines

kbrunner@baptistworldmission.org


Larry and Linda Depue

New Tribes Mission

Bolivia

avati@scbbs-bo.com


Bernard and Bernice Dodeler

Baptist World Mission

France

bdodeler@baptistworldmission.org


Matias and Kristine Espinel

Evangelical Mission to the Unreached

Uruguay

espinels2uruguay@gmail.com


Lawrence and Rebecca Lantz

Baptist International Missions, Inc

Uganda

Lantz@bimi.org

Lantz@TellAfrica.org


Sally Malenke

CrossWorld

Ecuador

sally.malenke@crossworld.org


Dave and Betsy McCrorie

Baptist World Mission

Canada

dmccrorie@baptistworldmission.org


Seth and Cecilia Mohenu

International Partnership Ministries Inc.

Ghana

samohenu@excite.com


Joe and Gail Owens

Biblical Ministries Worldwide

Argentina

JOEOWENSAR@YAHOO.COM


Jorge and Aimee Rodriquez

Baptist International Missions, Inc.

Mexico

metzejr@juno.com


President of BIEM

Missions@BaptistInternational.org


Caleb & Ecko Stein

Baptist Mid-Missions

Peru

steinsinperu@gmail.com


Joel and Joanie Troester

Baptist Mid-Missions

Mozambique

j.troester.moz@gmail.com


Additional Missionaries

Working In Undisclosed - Hard to Reach Areas of the World


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon